Perth

His Majesty’s Theatre
Thursday, 22 August – Sunday, 1 September
On Sale Friday, 10 May from 10.00am local time

GEELONG

Geelong Performing Arts Centre
Wednesday, 4 September – Sunday, 8 September

On Sale  Monday, 3 June from 9.00am local time

WYONG

The Art House, Wyong
Thursday, 19 September – Saturday 21 September
On Sale Friday, 10 May from 10.00am local time

WOLLONGONG

Illawarra Performing Arts Centre
Wednesday, 25 September – Sunday 29 September
On Sale Friday, 10 May at 10.00am local time

SYDNEY

Concert Hall, Sydney Opera House
Thursday, 3 October – Sunday, 6 October
On Sale Friday, 10 May from 9.00am local time

GOLD COAST

Home of the Arts
Friday, 11 October – Saturday, 12 October
On Sale Wednesday 15 May from 9.00am local time

Tickets